top of page
Series A【Comprehensive Effective & Pleasurable Reading Series】

Series A【Comprehensive Effective & Pleasurable Reading Series】


The "Professor Telling Stories" series is compiled by Professor Xie Xijin of the School of Education of the University of Hong Kong . It incorporates the comprehensive and efficient literacy method developed by Professor Xie, making it easier for students to master the key to writing.

If you are interested, you can try it at .

The A series contains 4 audio, biliterate and trilingual, multi-level electronic storybooks with 5 different levels of difficulty, suitable for all stages of children to elementary school students. Each storybook has exercises to consolidate learning.

This e-book series has the following functions:

-Chinese (Traditional, Simplified) and English versions, read three written languages at the same time

-Cantonese, Mandarin, and English three voices, while learning three elegant spoken languages

-Multi-level language skills, suitable for children of different ages and levels

-Provide tips and strategies for learning to read

-Children can learn independently and are easy to manipulate

-Provide assessment exercises and learning design

-Multimedia interaction

After purchase, the e-book usage period is 6 months from the date of purchase.

bottom of page